Learning to Play Piano 101 – Adults 21+

//Learning to Play Piano 101 – Adults 21+

Learning to Play Piano 101 – Adults 21+

Learning to Play Piano 101 – Quarter 1 – $300

Hands-on introductory class to learn beginning piano skills, basic rhythms, time signatures and intervals. All students must be age 21+.  Class is limited to a maximum of 8 students. *This class is for beginners only.

Teacher: Diane Ham

You must be in attendance for each class, there will be no make up sessions for any classes that are missed.

Classes will be held on the following dates:

5:00- 6:00 pm, Fairhope High School Piano Lab

Thursday, October 3
Thursday, October 10
Thursday, October 17
Thursday, October 24

Thursday, November 7
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21
Monday, November 25     (please note day change due to Thanksgiving holiday)

Thursday, December 5
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, December 13
Monday, December 23     (please note day change due to Christmas holiday)

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

2019-08-27T15:19:08+00:00