Board of Directors/ Staff

//Board of Directors/ Staff
Board of Directors/ Staff2019-05-28T19:03:31+00:00

FEEF Board of Directors 2018-2019

The FEEF Board of Directors is a committed group of local leaders whose strategic decision-making and guidance steer the organization. Their passion for education is evident not only by the time they contribute as volunteers but also by their generous giving to FEEF programs.

President – Amy Foley – President, AM Medical Supply
Vice-President – Stephen Searcy, Vice President Commercial Banking, IberiaBank
Interim Treasurer/Secretary – Stephen Searcy, Vice President Commercial Banking, IberiaBank

Davis Brock – Teaching and Learning Manager, Howard Technology Solutions
Julie Brown – Community Volunteer

Brian Chew – Owner, Chew Financial Group
Julie Fancher – Retail Operations Leader, Hancock Whitney Bank
Staci Hand – Community Volunteer
Jennifer Henry – Regional Middle Market Relationship Manager, Hancock Bank
Lynn Knighton – Publisher, Eastern Shore Parents Magazine
Carrie Mackey – Realtor, Jason Will Real Estate
Corey Martin – Community Volunteer
Lorna Mayr – Community Volunteer
Rhydonna Moseley – Marketing Director, Chick-fil-A
Erik Nist – President/Owner Alabama Beach Vacation Rentals
Nicole Olmsted – Community Volunteer
Amy Hollimon Phillippi – Owner, Psychologist, Amy Hollion Counseling, LLC
Sarah Rockwell – Community Volunteer/Retired Teacher
Eddie Rowe – Attorney, Hand Arendall Harrison Sale, LLC
Linda Smith – Community Volunteer/Retired Teacher
Jill Stanley – Operations Manager, Fly Away Farm Foods


Ex-Officio Members

Carol Broughton, Principal, Fairhope Intermediate School
Jon Cardwell, Principal, Fairhope High School
Cecil Christenberry, School Board Member, BCBE
Angie Hall, Principal, Fairhope Middle School
Julie Pierce, Principal, Fairhope Elementary School
Karen Wilson, Mayor, City of Fairhope
Patrice Wolfe, Principal, J. Larry Newton School


Paula White – Director of Operations